• 905-734-9411
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of nine Club members, elected by our members, to serve on behalf of all our members. The 2024-25 Directors are: 

Matt Botden, President  
Cathy Sutherland, Vice President        
Reid Hodgson, Treasurer  
Keri McQuiggan, Secretary  
Marietta Clift  
Dave Boc  
Martin Foran  
Aidan Barron  
Terri Proulx  


Interested in Curling?

Member Login

Upcoming Events

No events

Our Location

Welland Curling Club

497 King St.
Welland, Ontario

L3B 3K4

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Welland Curling Club

P.O. Box 282
Welland, ON L3B 5P4

Phone: 905-734-9411 

Email: [email protected] 

Follow Us


Thank you Trillium!

The Trillium grant has allowed our club to complete the purchase of new curling stones and other much needed equipment.

Trillium Logo





© 2024 Welland Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com