The Welland Curling Club is grateful and honoured to recognize the following members for their life time dedication, contribution and competition in building, supporting and representing our club.

2018   Marietta Clift, Rod Oakes

2008   Dale Stark

1995   Gordon Dandy

1993   Steve Krar

1990   C. Woolcott, Alma DiMartile, Vince Kerrio

1987   J. Whalen

1986   M. Beauchamp, E. Lafferty, M. Reuter

1985   P. Dennis, J. Fowler

1984   Frank Woolcott, W.A.R. Dawson

1983   Bob Turner, Marion Cudney, Joe Swayze        

1982    Irene MacIver, Ben Jantzi, Dr. R.F. Rogers  

1981   Margaret Reese         

1980   Reta Penwarden, Eve Lymburner, Cec Upper, Fred Fursman 

1978   Abe DiMartile, John Mudie, Gene Resse, Joe Reuter, Jim Murphy, Archie Moffatt 






Upcoming Events

13 May 2019;
08:00AM - 12:00PM
Flea Market drop off
20 May 2019;
08:00AM - 12:00PM
Flea Market drop off
24 May 2019;
07:00PM - 09:00PM
Flea Market Baked Goods drop off
25 May 2019;
08:00AM -
Flea Market
17 Jun 2019;
06:30PM - 08:30PM
Annual General Meeting 2019